CN  EN
   HOME      MARKING      RECRUITMENT AGENTS
RECRUITMENT AGENTS
GLOBAL SALES
HOW TO BUY
Chilye is looking for the global resellers for electric vehicles and charging facilities to serve global users.
Let us learn more about the development of electric vehcile industries before being our resellers. In of the next 10 years,the Chinese government will make the pure electric vehicles as important strategic direction .The number of new energy vehicles(including pure electric vehicles,parallel hybrid electric vehicle , hydrogen fuel-cell vehicle, etc.) will reach 1,500,000 till 2020. The new energy vehciles will take up more than 50% of all in 2030.
United States, Germany, Japan, UK, France and other countries also regarded EV as a national strategic direction. According to some figures,utill 2030,the population will reach 80 million, of which 60% will live in cities, 20 million will use electric cars,which will account for 60% of users.
At present,many countries are actively developing electric vehicles and infrastructure, in foreseeable 2020 , ten thousands of charging piles,charging stations and other charging facilities will be throughout the city,such as in parking, business center, government, enterprise, schools, households ... and there will be our products and services.
In this emerging market, our products and services will support the development of entire electric vehicle industry in any place of this world. To finish this target, we need a very powerful marketing, sales network and after-sales service team to meet the global demand. Our ideal partners should be with excellent management experience in EV ,electricity or engineering.Besides,they must have a mature market sales channels,extensive project management experience, good credit records, professional technical team. What is more,we hope our candidates have experences in sales or installing electromechanical equipment ,so that we can talk with each other. If you work for installing electromechanical equipment, you must achieve local licenses and permits.
What is more , our resellers must have the same values and mission with us , the enterprises pay more attention to the development of new energy industry, especially the development of electric vehicle industry, so we can cooperate with each other closely in long terms. If you understand this market, and would like to sell our products, please contact us.
According to applicant's condition,we formulated the three following ways
1. The dealer
Dealers shall be entitled to accept preferential prices, advertising material, technical data, fast delivery and many other help.
2.Regional agent
We will give the region agents authorization , besides offering assistance , we protect customer resources and the whole training on this project, also ,we share them .
3. Sole agent
For the sole agent in countries or regions of authorized applicants , we will provide the best, comprehensive supports and services.
For any kind of cooperation, we all claim that the applicants have local business license and permit, the applicants must be legal taxpayers and insurers, in order to win approval and sell EV products .
Facing an irreplaceable opportunity for the development of new energy industry, are you ready to go with us to share this great cake? Please begin promptly browse relevant information on electric vehicle markets in the future , pay attention to different demands of your customers , if you have been in touch with this market, please do not hesitate to contact us, because we are the most outstanding collaborators in this field .
If you want to become our resellers, please fill out our application, you can click on the link of top right corner to contact us .


 
Management  News & Event   FAQ   Contact

中文   英文
   首页      全球市场      诚招代理
诚招代理
全球销售
如何购买

为了服务全球新能源汽车用户,智绿目前正在全球各地寻找能为电动汽车和充电基础设施等相关服务的销售商、代理商。

在你了解如何成为我们代理、经销商之前,让我们来了解下电动汽车行业在全球的发展情况:中国政府在未来十年的《节能和新能源汽车产业发展规划(2011-2020年)》中将纯电动汽车作为汽车产业转型的重要战略方向,明确了中国节能与新能源汽车的发展目标,即到2020年,新能源汽车(纯电动汽车、插电试混合动力、氢燃料电池汽车等)将实现产销1500万辆。在2030年,新能源汽车将占中国乘用车销量的50%以上。(数据来源 清华大学电动汽车研究中心报告)

其他汽车强国如美国、德国、日本、英、法等国都把电动汽车作为国家战略方向。有数据称:在2030年的世界:全球80亿人,其中60%将居住在城市中, 20亿人电动汽车将在世界乘用车销量中占到60%的份额 ┅ (数据来源:Robert Garner – 趋势概要 -2008,世界经济展望2009 - AIE / OCDE)

当前的世界各国都在快速积极的发展电动汽车,及为之配套的基础设施,在我们可以预见的2020年,以数以万计的充电桩、充电站为代表的充电设施将会遍布城市的停车场、商业中心、政府、企业、学校、居民家庭… 而在这里面就将有我们的产品和服务。

在这个新兴市场,我们的产品和服务将支持着整个电动汽车产业的发展,在世界的任何地方。为了这一目标,我们需要一个非常强大的市场销售、销售网络和售后服务团队来满足全球用户的需求。而理想的合作者需要在电动汽车、电气、机电设备、工程安装等行业有优秀的管理经验,有成熟的市场销售渠道,有丰富的项目管理经验,良好的诚信记录,专业的技术团队,及有客户至上的服务意识。我们希望申请人能提供能证明上述要求的资料给我们。

更重要的是,我们的经销商和代理商必须和我们有共同的价值观和使命,企业重视新能源产业特别是电动汽车行业的发展,这样我们相互的合作才是紧密和长久的。如果您了解这一市场,并且有意愿销售我们的产品,请和我们联系。

我们将根具申请人的条件,评估界定以下三种合作方式:
1. 经销商 经销商将有权接受我们提供优惠的产品价格、广告宣传资料、技术资料、快速交货等诸多的帮助;
2. 地区代理商 我们将给予该地区的代理授权,提供除给予经销商一样的协助外,保护并共享该地区的客户资源,完整的有关这一项目的培训等
3. 唯一代理商 对授权申请者国家或地区唯一代理商,我们将提供最好的、全面的支持和服务。

任何一种合作方式,我们都需要申请人拥有在当地所需的经营执照和许可证,是合法是纳税者和保险人,以保证获得批准经行电动汽车行业产品的合作。

面对一个无可替代的新能源产业发展的机会,你准备好和我们一道去分享电动汽车市场这一大蛋糕吗?请迅速开始浏览有关未来电动汽车市场的信息,关注你身边客户的需求变化,如果你已经接触这一市场的客户和关系,请勿犹豫的联系我们,因为我们是这一领域最为优秀的合作者。

如果你现在就想成为我们经销、代理商,请填写我们的经销商申请,可以通过在此页面右上角的链接访问。



 
新闻事件    客户留言    联系我们