CN  EN
   HOME      SOLUTIONS      ELECTRIC VEHICLES
ELECTRIC VEHICLES
BATTERY SWITCH STATIONS
PRODUCT SAFETY
ELECTRIC CARS

The most important element of EV development and popularization is the complete charging facilities,EV ---especially the PHEV must be with convenient charging network, then they can go into public homes .

At present, China, the United States, France, Germany,UK , Canada and other countries have built their own electric vehicle charging facilities, mainly charge pile. We offer electrical connectivity products from electric vehicles terminal to charging pile for charging facilities customer, not only these, but also connected with the charge output of the fixed part of the pile. We understand the importance of customer brand and products integration, for example, charging facilities customers focus on the design of the charge piles and other equipments, and for charging connectors and other accessories , colors and styles can not meet the demand of users, or we can not know about characteristics of products . Then such products can be able to meet customers's requirements, but without any help for the customer's brand and product uniformity, and even a kind of damage.

For the above circumstances,how to work closely with customers to provide product design and manufacturing is our main solution, we are willing to cooperate with you at the beginning when you designed products, and make the charging plug and accessories consistent with your charging facilities. Whatever it is industrial design, material, color, installation or logo, our work is to serve better for customers and help customers improving product images. We will also improve our product , as long as the customer needs. In addition , we can provide design and OEM services for customers . If you just start to develop products need our services, we are glad to offer you help. We make sure that we are professional, high-efficiency and valuable.
 
We have produced IEC62196, SAE j1772, Chinese national standards charging interfaces,they have been widely used into electric vehicles and charging facilities, if you want to buy, please click on how to buy, if you need OEM and demand of development, please send us messages: info@chilye.com

Other solutions are as following
    battery switch stations  
    product security 
    electric vehicles




 



 
Management  News & Event   FAQ   Contact

中文   英文
   首页      解决方案      充电设施
充电设施
电池更换站
产品安全
电动汽车

电动汽车的发展与普及最重要的一个要素是充电设施的完善,电动汽车尤其是纯电动汽车要想走进寻常百姓家,必须借助便捷的充电网络。

目前,中国、美国、法国、德国、英国、日本等国家都已建成了各自的电动汽车充电设施,主要以充电桩、充电站为主。我们为充电设施的客户提供从电动汽车端到充电桩的电气连接产品,不仅这些,还包括配合充电桩输出连接固定的部分。我们了解客户品牌和产品一体化的重要性,例如,充电设施客户专注于设计的充电桩等设备,而配套组装的充电连接器及其他配件,往往造型、颜色和用户的产品设计风格格格不入,或者产品有特色的属性得不到展示,购买的充电连接产品等虽能满足客户的物理使用要求,但对客户的品牌和产品的统一性毫无帮助,甚至是种损害。

针对上述情况,如何能为客户提供紧密配合的产品设计和制造便是我们解决方案的重点,我们愿意在您产品设计的初期就配合你们的工作,使我们提供的充电插头插座及配件和你们的充电设施看起来是一体的,紧密配合的,无论是工业造型、材质、颜色、安装、标识,我们一切的工作是更加细致的服务客户,帮助客户彰显品牌形象。我们更会完善产品的延伸部分,只要是客户需要的。我们愿意为客户提供设计服务和贴牌制造。如果你正处于产品开发初期,并且需要上述服务,我们很乐意为你提供帮助。我们保证我们是专业的,高效的、物有所值的。

我们已经开发生产了 IEC 62196标准、SAE j1772标准、中国国家标准的充电接口,已经广泛运用到电动汽车和充电设施,如果您需要购买,请点击如何购买,如果您需要贴牌生产和开发需求请给我们留言:info@chilye.com ,

其他解决方案如下:
● 电池更换站
● 产品安全
● 电动汽车



 
新闻事件    客户留言    联系我们