CN  EN
   HOME      SOLUTIONS      PRODUCT SAFETY
ELECTRIC VEHICLES
BATTERY SWITCH STATIONS
PRODUCT SAFETY
ELECTRIC CARS

We know the importance of security to users, while part of the users's property, the security of the product itself is our problem to be solved. Such as charging connector, we make the product meets the SAE j1772, IEC 62196 and other standards, but also taking into consideration of practical applications, such as: security, alarm and other functions.

The future of electric vehicle charging pile is installed in many corners of the city, some containing wiring harness and charging plug; while others only have charging socket outlet, without wiring and plug connected; which requires the user to use onboard electric vehicle charging port connected by the line charge. This left unattended or not under the control of the state's long 4-6 hour charging process, charging plug, and connect wiring harness is very easy to remove by the bad people and take away, product safety without security, which is more concerned by many users. In fact, many have been demonstration runs have emerged charge pile and connection charging plug harness stolen there; we propose a solution for such problem.

Our products in the outlet side can be extended by the charge pile electromagnetic lock device is locked by charging plug, without charge to give signals of piles, the connector is very difficult to be pulled out to ensure product safety. At the same time, we are not related to electromagnetic or other auxiliary device charging end of the pile and the case of electric vehicles, but also to ensure the relative safety of products that we both plugs in the connector are installed on the mechanical lock device, the user can remove the mechanical key to the lock after the connection charge , until the vehicle is fully charged to come and go, and then took out the key open the charging plug of the lock, remove the charging connector, if during this period, nobody can take away the product without keys. Even if the seizure, there will be alarm alerts. Such small changes in input and charging system, the smaller program will effectively address product safety issues. This is very effective measure for user's property.

We also think highly of this solution, and promote the practical application of this product. We are also achieving this functionality on such other similar products.

one  solution of product security :(as the following)



Other solutions are as following
   í˝ battery switch stations 
   í˝product security 
   í˝ electric vehicles



 
Management  News & Event   FAQ   Contact

中文   英文
   首页      解决方案      产品安全
充电设施
电池更换站
产品安全
电动汽车

我们知道安全对用户的重要性,同时作为用户财产的一部分,产品本身的安全也是我们要解决的问题。例如电动汽车充电连接器,我们在满足产品符合 SAE j1772、IEC 62196等标准要求外,还考虑到实际应用的需要,如:防盗、报警等功能。

未来电动汽车充电桩被安装在城市的多个角落,充电桩的设计有的是含充电线束和充电插头的,而有多种充电桩的设计是只有充电插座输出口,而没有连接线束和插头的,这需要电动汽车使用者用随车携带的充电接口经行连接充电。这种没有人看管或者没有监控的状态下进行的长达4—6小时的充电过程中,充电插头和连接线束是很容易被不良的人轻易的取下并带走,产品的安全得不到保障,这是很多用户比较担心的问题。事实上,已经示范运行的很多充电桩已经出现充电插头和连接线束被盗的情况出现,针对这一问题,我们提出了解决方案。

我们的产品在插座端可以通过延伸的,由充电桩通过电磁锁装置锁住充电插头,在没有充电桩给予信号的情况下,连接器是很难被拔出,从而保证产品的安全。同时,我们在未装置相关电磁或其他辅助的充电桩和电动汽车端的情况下,也能保证产品的相对安全,即我们在连接器的两个插头上都装置了机械的锁的装置,使用者可以在连接充电后,取下机械锁的钥匙,等到充满电来去车辆时,再拿出钥匙打开充电插头的锁,取下充电连接器,如果在此期间,如果不是使用者本人不用钥匙打开装置是很难取走产品的。即使强行取走,也会有报警警示。这种很小的投入和较小的改动充电系统的方案将有效的解决产品安全问题。这对用户的财产安全是种非常有效的措施。我们也高度看好这一解决方案,并大力推广这种产品的实际应用。我们也在其他类似产品上实现这一功能。

产品安全解决方案之一:(如下图)


其他解决方案如下:
● 电池更换站
● 产品安全
● 电动汽车



 
新闻事件    客户留言    联系我们